Stop the Insanity! #GlennBeck stole #SusanPowter’s look. Seriously.

Stop the insanity! I wish I could yell this loudly at the world sometimes. And in the 90’s Susan Powter was out there yelling it at us and for us. Stop the insanity! Now, instead of having Susan shout it at us, we have Glenn Beck. Yes, I’m calling out Glenn Beck on channeling his inner Susan. Everything from his hair, to his anger, to his penchant for chubbiness screams of knock-off Powter. Unfortunately, he still seems to be considered relevant to the world by a loyal audience (of which I’m not included) and she is relegated to a publicity Twitter feed.

I prefer a strong angry white woman with a shaved head telling me a fat over an angry white man with a shaved head telling me the worlds going to end.

I looked like this before Botox.

Susan Powter Before And After Photos | Susan Powter Pictures

About GenQwerty

Twenty-five is the new fifteen, so long as forty is the new thirty. When I was twelve, I was supposed to have a house, car, spouse, child, job and a good "life" at twenty-five. I could be anything I wanted to be, if only I put my mind to it. I have been given every opportunity, and now I can't decide. I'm qwerty about life. I'm part of Generation Qwerty. Follow my blog at genqwerty.com or Twitter @GenQwerty.
This entry was posted in marrymetv, philosophizing, Tush Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stop the Insanity! #GlennBeck stole #SusanPowter’s look. Seriously.

  1. crubin says:

    I still love using that expression, “Stop the insanity!”. Of course, it instantly dates me. 🙂

  2. Glenn Beck IS A Tool.
    And He DOES Look Like SUSAN! O.M.G.
    How I Hadn’t Connected That Before Now, I Haven’t The Foggiest.
    But NOW I DO!!! hehehe 😉
    -BRAD

Put in your two-cents!

